Facebook Reviews

Ynzal Mktg Corp
5.0
Based on 112 reviews
powered by Facebook
John Yves B. Santos
John Yves B. Santos
2021-03-16T10:14:24+0000
Truly one of the best apple service centres in the Philippines. Sent my phone for repairs from CamSur (camera glass was shattered) thru my relatives in Metro Manila. I will recommend Ynzal to those who need repairs for iPhones and Macbooks. I wish you guys didn’t lose your reseller status though for such a good service centre. These guys deserve to be an Apple reseller!read more
Maquiling  Works
Maquiling Works
2020-12-19T08:33:07+0000
kudos to sir Jhudel for reserving my unit which is the Huion Kamvas 22 plus. Although the unit seems opened already maybe because of checking and testing purposes, but I really love my purchase! thank you!read more
Mayen
Mayen
2018-06-20T03:53:07+0000
Great service!
Roi Mercado
Roi Mercado
2020-09-14T06:16:13+0000
Just got the new Huion 16″ Pro Premium. Its super slim and very pristine! ever since i worked digitally I’ve been using my older Huion 20″ pro but I didn’t have a hard time adjusting to the 16″ screen size. I would recommend this to those who are just starting out. It’s really a ‘giant slayer’ 💪💪💪Also, thanks to Huion Philippines for introducing Jesica of Ynzal Mktg Corp.read more
Alec Claravall
Alec Claravall
2020-06-26T17:28:51+0000
Fast responses and supportive staff. Great price offerings,
Ralph Angelo Monares
Ralph Angelo Monares
2020-06-20T12:58:59+0000
Great after sales service
Je Sanchez
Je Sanchez
2020-06-17T05:03:46+0000
Thank you so much for the assistance! Was supposed to buy a pen for my Wacom Intuos Pro, but they ran out of stocks. Kept asking for other options including available and affordable tablets. Salamat sa pagsagot sa questions, even beyond office hours (and sorry sobrang kulit ko magmessage).read more
Patton Reyes
Patton Reyes
2020-05-28T19:36:36+0000
very accomodatingtanx to mam Leah
Aibbey Christine Avillanosa
Aibbey Christine Avillanosa
2020-02-05T12:33:19+0000
Finally got my first pen display 😁 Special thanks to Sir Jhudel for being responsive and very patient until I got my unit. Over all I highly recommend buying from them.read more
Kaye Palomares-Escolastico
Kaye Palomares-Escolastico
2019-12-17T08:59:54+0000
very accomodating and helpful
Raymund Ravanera
Raymund Ravanera
2019-12-11T02:34:57+0000
Very accomodating staff and extends its support by delivering my wacom intuos cable at my house with small extra fee. Thank you po!read more
Hannah Gregorio
Hannah Gregorio
2019-11-08T10:44:55+0000
Thank you so much for assisting me kahit technically dapat sarado na kayo. Exceptional customer service talaga. Highly recommended for all your media needs. Will definitely buy here again 🙂read more
Emz Jam
Emz Jam
2019-07-03T11:41:26+0000
approachable and very generous sa discount, thanks Sir Val – dionejam
MJ Casitas
MJ Casitas
2019-05-30T10:07:37+0000
Superb customer service. Thank you, Sir Val.
Franz Andrew Lee
Franz Andrew Lee
2019-04-29T10:05:43+0000
Fast deliveryResponsive sellerTy mam ronalyn =)
Dawn Price
Dawn Price
2019-03-30T04:56:27+0000
Great customer service! Everyone is super helpful and accommodating. They also respond quickly to any inquiries so you know they really value their customers. Any transactions I’ve had with them was done seamlessly and you are assured that you get their items on its best condition.👍read more
Ricardo Cruz Yan II
Ricardo Cruz Yan II
2019-03-14T14:02:20+0000
My macbook from 2012 just shut down yesterday and I immediately brought my computer to them the next day. It only took them 5 minutes to fix my lap top! good thing it was just a short circuit and the technician already knew exactly what he was gonna do. 🙂read more
Rodora Buluran Maaño
Rodora Buluran Maaño
2019-02-26T09:09:10+0000
Ryan Paulo D. Aquino
Ryan Paulo D. Aquino
2019-02-21T10:36:22+0000
They are amazing! Thank you Ms Anne Lynn and Sir Jhudel.
Demi Laygo
Demi Laygo
2019-01-23T07:14:25+0000
Mario Guzman
Mario Guzman
2019-01-04T08:47:06+0000
mac items and services, expert technician
Meo Remalante
Meo Remalante
2018-12-09T02:21:44+0000
Ynzal has been my friend for ages, that’s how long I’ve known him, his expertise, professionalism, and as a person. When you get to know them as a friend, you got a family…for life!read more
Jason B. De Ocampo
Jason B. De Ocampo
2018-11-15T07:25:55+0000
Saved my hide when my baby broke my wacom pen, good thing they have it in stock and was able to provide me with one asap. Highly recommended.read more
Jovanie Nazaire
Jovanie Nazaire
2018-10-06T05:18:14+0000
I bought a kamvas 221pro v2. The unit arrived the following day, COD, and in excellent packaging. I’ve been using it in my workflow and i love it. They are very friendly would definately recommend buying from Ynzalread more
Manuel Berja
Manuel Berja
2018-10-03T07:30:21+0000
Thanks Ynzal.Very satisfied with Wacom 13HD!
Andrew Ingua
Andrew Ingua
2018-10-01T04:59:14+0000
I’m very satisfied with the way they answer my inquiries about GT-191 v2. I have been looking for an online shop that can deliver and offer COD as mode of payment. My friend suggested me Ynzal Marketing Corporation. They had LBC delivered my GT-191 v2 after a day (not including Sunday), and paid them as it arrived. Box was in very good condition and also the product itself. Thank you so much Ynzal Mktg Corp!read more
Aaron Del Rosario
Aaron Del Rosario
2018-09-22T11:35:28+0000
Very accomodating.
Cielo Cañeda Dayan
Cielo Cañeda Dayan
2018-08-29T11:47:54+0000
Excellent service! When I had issues, they called me and offered options.
Winnie Wong
Winnie Wong
2018-08-18T06:54:47+0000
Always dependable, always upfront with advice and service. Ynzal is the best when it comes to Mac service!
Alfred Joven
Alfred Joven
2017-10-12T19:06:58+0000
Noelle
Noelle
2018-08-02T04:38:35+0000
Five-star service! Got my Macbook Pro Retina spacebar working again.
Intet Marce
Intet Marce
2018-07-21T14:32:21+0000
Had my MBA’s battery replaced at Ynzal. It took less than 30 minutes and the transaction was smooth! Thank you so much! 🙂read more
Raf Silimaurë
Raf Silimaurë
2018-05-16T10:54:06+0000
Just bought huion kamvas gt-191, im very satisfied with the product and their service. Easy to contact and patiently response to all my questions. First time to buy such product so I kinda worried for the availability of the item then they suggest for reservation and after 5 days i easily bought it.Thank you Ynzal!read more
Ren Ah
Ren Ah
2018-04-11T06:12:15+0000
Thank you Ynzal for fast delivery, the product was great, I will recommend you to my friends that searching to cheap cintiq alternative… by the way I bought Huion GT 191 and its perfect… Renieill John Roldatnread more
Jigs Mayuga
Jigs Mayuga
2018-04-08T08:48:17+0000
Igie Lalo
Igie Lalo
2018-04-06T10:12:02+0000
Rain Gajardo
Rain Gajardo
2018-03-30T07:21:53+0000
First time customer here. My family and I visited their branch last Tuesday ( Mar. 27, 2018 ) to pick up a Huion Kamvas gt156HD v2 display tablet since I prefer to personally test gadgets than having it delivered + I’ve been waiting for its release here in PH. Initially felt nervous since they didn’t have any of its boxes on display, but thanks to ms. Mylen for showing me their only stock … I think. Our efforts to visit weren’t in vain haha and I gotta say, the staff are really friendly and helpful! Shoutout to sir Vince for patiently answering my queries on FB. I’m sorry I forgot the names of the staff who accommodated us in testing the tablet and giving us directions to your branch via CP but a shoutout to them too haha.Thank you so much Ynzal! Will definitely purchase again from you if I need any accessories or an upgrade.read more
Ash Parr
Ash Parr
2018-01-17T13:04:03+0000
Eric Chavez
Eric Chavez
2018-01-04T05:54:16+0000
wow! I am terrified to buy a expensive tablet… but get what I wxpected..
Armand Roy Canlas
Armand Roy Canlas
2018-01-03T23:47:19+0000
Edsel Acuña
Edsel Acuña
2018-01-03T07:09:33+0000
Kenneth John Cuba
Kenneth John Cuba
2017-12-28T13:49:10+0000
First time customer here. I really need a new tablet then I saw this page. Try to buy Huion Kamvas GT-191 here because i saw good reviews and I can say it really deserves a 5 star rating. Ordered yesterday and they deliver it in less than 24hrs. Vince, who answers my message, is very accomodating and response to questions as soon as possible. All I can say is that if I need an upgrade, I’ll definitely buy here again 🙂read more
Argie Sanchez Quiatchon
Argie Sanchez Quiatchon
2017-12-20T08:25:36+0000
First time customer and satisfied ako sa service nila. Shout out po kay sir vince na nag assist sakin at nag delived pa nug item. Maraming salamat po.read more
Ned Anthony Elarmo
Ned Anthony Elarmo
2017-12-17T01:34:45+0000
Bon Rillera
Bon Rillera
2017-12-01T09:50:42+0000
Ang gulo ng customer service. I asked them to send me a paypal invoice so that I can pay up my order at pinapasapasa lang ako. The day closed with no transaction completed. They were never like this in the past when I ordered my CintiqI’m struggling to give their service a one starread more
Federico Pepito Sioc Jr.
Federico Pepito Sioc Jr.
2017-10-19T10:25:43+0000
Redg Vicente
Redg Vicente
2017-10-10T00:20:33+0000
Mark Marvida
Mark Marvida
2017-10-10T00:16:08+0000
Omi Remalante
Omi Remalante
2017-10-10T00:07:27+0000
Mi Kee
Mi Kee
2017-09-30T03:31:17+0000
Thank you very much Ynzal for a very smooth and fast transaction! We ordered last thursday Huion Gt-221 Pro then friday it was already delivered. Cash on delivery pa. Complete walang kulang guys. Very responsive sla sa mga messages kaya kay Ynzal nlng kau mag order if you want Huion! � #5StarsforYnzalread more
Jon Aguirre
Jon Aguirre
2017-09-29T13:54:49+0000
Very knowledgeable about their products and very responsive to inquiries.
Benj Villena
Benj Villena
2017-09-25T13:38:04+0000
JV Duque
JV Duque
2017-09-21T06:52:35+0000
Anton Nocum
Anton Nocum
2017-08-26T05:15:47+0000
Robert Mark Lauzon
Robert Mark Lauzon
2017-08-19T18:09:15+0000
Alvin Gregorio
Alvin Gregorio
2017-08-04T01:11:20+0000
Mashe Bautista
Mashe Bautista
2017-07-27T08:39:22+0000
First time customer and I am very satisfied. I am always worried about ordering online but my friends recommended Ynzal and all their reviews are also good so I tried ordering a Wacom tablet from them. The staff answering all my queries on Facebook, and the one updating me about my order are both really nice and helpful. It only took one day and my package arrived. The transaction with Ynzal really went very smoothly and I’ll definitely order from Ynzal again! Thank you for taking good care of your customers!read more
Fionna Kirsten Projimo
Fionna Kirsten Projimo
2017-07-22T10:38:09+0000
They actually post some good products! <3 <3 =D =D
Raul Torres Jr.
Raul Torres Jr.
2017-07-22T01:56:19+0000
Company has Excellent service and Products are good.
Patricia Salonga
Patricia Salonga
2017-07-14T15:15:47+0000
Christine Elwes
Christine Elwes
2017-07-13T02:58:14+0000
First time customer and very satisfied. Very accommodating and friendly ska patient sa mga tanong ko haha. I ordered #Huion GT 220 V2 and received it in good condition. May libreng pencils pa 😀 sa uulitin ulit!read more
Kenneth Ian Econg Enoc
Kenneth Ian Econg Enoc
2017-07-07T01:31:20+0000
Paul Taladtad
Paul Taladtad
2017-07-05T05:08:43+0000
Alexandra Yu
Alexandra Yu
2017-07-03T05:40:25+0000
Larisa Angela
Larisa Angela
2017-06-29T09:33:40+0000
Ian Lusung
Ian Lusung
2017-06-26T02:45:19+0000
Anthony Ebido
Anthony Ebido
2017-06-22T08:23:41+0000
Benedick Bana
Benedick Bana
2017-06-12T13:56:55+0000
just bought a Wacom Cintiq 13HD. very nice customer service and fast delivery. still testing the capability of 13HD. Right now, I am using a dvi converter because my graphics card does not have a HDMI port on it and works just fine. Next time, ill upgrade my card. 😀 Thanks a lot!read more
Aicel Millares
Aicel Millares
2017-06-12T08:02:08+0000
Bought several things from this place through the years and they never disappoint! The last thing I ordered was a battery replacement for my mbp, and when I mailed them about their paypal not working, their response time was quick. They’re very friendly and prompt with inquiries too. Oh, and they ship really fast. 😛read more
Matheney Robredillo
Matheney Robredillo
2017-06-10T09:44:16+0000
Leo Molon Tanguin
Leo Molon Tanguin
2017-05-27T18:22:42+0000
I just bought my Wacom intuos pro pth 660 last may 17, 2017 (late for a review tho), but i really appreciate the Smooth transaction, fast shipment and the reasonable price! without any hassle! 🙂 if you’re looking for the real-deal, I highly recommend this page! 😀 5*read more
Brio Beses
Brio Beses
2017-05-24T07:23:02+0000
Hanna Sophia Lamasan
Hanna Sophia Lamasan
2017-05-15T07:25:46+0000
5 Stars for fast reply and personally handling my order (not the usual automated reply and update) so I felt assured that my order was well taken care of. <3Ordered my Huion 1060Plus on a Friday night and it arrived Monday morning. Perfect handling, boxed, undamaged. :D Definitely recommend.read more
Paolo Mendoza
Paolo Mendoza
2017-05-13T02:36:54+0000
Mike Campillanes
Mike Campillanes
2017-05-07T07:07:48+0000
very accommodating .. from si Ms. Mylen to the techs .. will definitely recommend to all my friends ..
Aaron Alcasabas
Aaron Alcasabas
2017-05-04T05:36:24+0000
Junrey Montenegro Cuba
Junrey Montenegro Cuba
2017-01-20T08:48:45+0000
Thank you smuch…Ynzal Mktg Corp. for the best service…..Lalo na kay mam Jeancel P Gutierrez ^_^….Salamat po mam…24+ hours lang nareceive kuna ang order ko…Tnx wara ako mag esssssssspiiiikkkkkread more
Arjiel Jhon Cabase
Arjiel Jhon Cabase
2016-12-23T22:27:26+0000
Card Arcita
Card Arcita
2016-12-23T05:55:56+0000
Nice!! Thanks YNZAL for a hassle free transaction!!
Rey Tactay
Rey Tactay
2016-12-23T03:45:29+0000
Iyna Ramirez
Iyna Ramirez
2016-12-03T05:14:13+0000
Just want to give this group 5 stars cause the service is amazing! Kakaorder ko lang ng intuos tab and it’s delivered within the day and super bait pa ng nakausap ko here sa fb despite me asking too much questions, def will recommend to my friends!read more
Rolly Magpayo
Rolly Magpayo
2016-11-24T15:43:49+0000
I have an 9 year old Macbook (white), iMac and Macbook Pro. all of them are in good shape because of Ynzal!
Paul Jimenez
Paul Jimenez
2016-09-15T21:39:06+0000
Awesome customer service! Thank you so much Ynzal!
Ardee Isidro
Ardee Isidro
2016-08-11T14:43:51+0000
I just want to say thanks to the whole Ynzal group for an awesome service! We will definetley recommend you to our affiliates, collegues and friends. We bought a Wacom Intuos Pro, and we’re glad we did, as we have a little trouble which model we should buy. All thanks to Ynzal for helping us, to choose which product is fit for us. God bless and more power to Ynzal Team!read more
Sam Abing
Sam Abing
2016-05-08T06:26:08+0000
Got my order….thanks for the quick and hassle-free transaction 🙂
Jeks Inanuran
Jeks Inanuran
2016-05-03T13:54:37+0000
Nice deal! Bought Intuos Pro Small same day ko nakuha, free shipping and gloves! Will buy again sa kanila next time!
Pat Ferranco
Pat Ferranco
2016-05-03T07:53:53+0000
Great people. Awesome service.
Lyn Si
Lyn Si
2016-04-24T07:49:44+0000
Just got my Wacom Cintiq 22HD, inquired less than a week and got it within a week, 2 days after final decisionand the staff are accomodating of every tiny request and repeated questions through PMfast responses, advices and extra step to reach a hand if we are ever in need HIGHLY OF PRAISE FOR GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE keep it up~read more
Robles Geoffrey
Robles Geoffrey
2016-04-18T02:35:48+0000
Top-notch products and services! May God bless your company and staffs!
Darwin Lacsina
Darwin Lacsina
2016-04-09T10:28:53+0000
People from Ynzal Marketing Corp. are amazing! Very accommodating and very friendly. Thanks to Mam Lyn Santos and Vincent! Keep it up guys! God bless!read more
Jay Briagas
Jay Briagas
2016-02-22T00:55:57+0000
im happy na meron nakong cintiq 13HD. 🙂
Onin Galenzoga
Onin Galenzoga
2016-02-20T07:54:09+0000
Ever since I have started my career as a digital illustrator Ynzal has been providing me dope tools from Wacom! Now that I have saved enough juice I decided to get a Cintiq and Ynzal promised to deliver within 30-45 days, to my surprise they have notified me that the item arrived early as expected. Transaction was so smooth and even the staff are dedicated and prompt to questions via SMS and email. One of the best and accessible shops you can visit online/physically!read more
Kyle Pandapatan
Kyle Pandapatan
2016-02-10T03:19:43+0000
If there were awards for Customer Service, these guys would have won for sure. They go the extra mile in following up, caring, and making sure we understood each other (no miscommunication). Other businesses could learn a lot from them.I ordered a Wacom Intuos Comic Small on the night of Feb 8 (a holiday). Ms. Mylene followed up immediately the next morning. When I paid the bank deposit in the evening, she had it sent the next morning. I’ve just received it from their own courier an hour ago in good condition.I’m floored by their capacity to care, serve, and work well – that takes a lot of effort. From the other reviews on this page, I can tell they do this consistently too.Kudos to this company and it’s people. May you work well and get good business for many more years to come :).read more
Michael Yu
Michael Yu
2016-02-01T06:12:19+0000
Thank you Ynzal and to Ms. Leah for my daughter’s Intuos Art Pen Tab… hassle free transactions, very accommodating, very helpful to my queries and even got it on time as per agreed day of delivery.More Power and Thank you again Ynzal!read more
Jus Lace
Jus Lace
2015-12-20T14:44:55+0000
Marky Cantalejo
Marky Cantalejo
2015-12-09T01:51:36+0000
Got my Cintiq Companion 2! Ynzal is the best! Was hesitant at first to purchase since I am based in Cebu so the Cintiq had to be shipped from Manila. Was having trust issues since it would be a nightmare if somehow the unit got “lost” along the way (courier nightmare stories) but Ynzal assured me this would not be the case. Ms. Leah Solinap of Ynzal answered all my questions promptly and I have no complains whatsoever! You guys rock!read more
Frank Rainier Bugay
Frank Rainier Bugay
2015-11-16T12:02:57+0000
I got my Wacom intuos creative Stylus 2 :)) My Bday Gift 🙂 shout out to Maam Jeancel Thank you 🙂 very much. For being helpful and friendly staff. They respond fast for your concerns.:) thank you Ynzalread more
Mark Jason Aguinaldo
Mark Jason Aguinaldo
2015-10-16T11:05:47+0000
Such an accommodating company. Ynzal Mktg. Corp exceeded my expectations in terms of authenticity of items and customer service that truly deserves to wear the mantle of professionals in the field. Their prompt, competent but never lacking in courteousness way of responding to queries is highly commendable. Thank you Ms.Jeancel for making my very first transaction a very pleasant one.read more
Adonis Juaño
Adonis Juaño
2015-07-29T04:52:15+0000
Cj Marayag
Cj Marayag
2015-06-19T05:52:27+0000
Ayos na ayos ang naging transaction po nmin ng Ynzal Mktg Corp through online. Nakuha ko din agad ung tablet within 24 hours na kailangan ko na. Sa mga ngbabalak bumili online, wag po kau mgdalawang isip bumili dito. Legit po sila.read more
Michael Joseph Espejo
Michael Joseph Espejo
2015-06-08T03:11:38+0000
As always, You can’t go wrong with them! 🙂 Thanx mam lyn
Elmer Damaso
Elmer Damaso
2015-03-26T03:08:21+0000
Been purchasing my most recent wacom tablets and accessories from Ynzal, and I have encountered no problems whatsoever. The staff have been very courteous and replies in a timely manner. They will answer any questions or concerns you may have, and will help you out or give suggestions when needed. Thank you very much, guys! 🙂 Truly excellent service!read more
Lyn De Ocampo
Lyn De Ocampo
2015-03-16T23:29:00+0000
Love your service, price is really affordable too. Thanks!
Gerard Kurt Saavedra
Gerard Kurt Saavedra
2015-03-14T10:48:36+0000
Denyse Contreras
Denyse Contreras
2015-02-07T06:24:14+0000
Alen Rocha
Alen Rocha
2014-10-30T02:54:26+0000
Issa Go
Issa Go
2014-10-21T11:50:26+0000
I’ve been a customer to Ynzal since I first bought my pen replacement back in 2011. I even recommended my friend who worked in ABS-CBN to have her tablet fixed there in Manila because its nice. I’ve only registered to their website this year though. Never had a problem with them till now. In their website there are promos/discounted items so its only natural that I buy it but then they called the next day saying that I’m only eligible for discount on the same item I bought before ( screen protector for CTH 680). I have 2 tablets and purchased a screen protector for my Wacom Intuos Pro medium which I was told to pay for the FULL price. WHAT THE HELL? This was not indicated in their website. Either I pay for the remaining balance on their bank or get a refund. Thankfully your customer service personel was understanding and explained me the details. I would have given YNZAL a perfect rating but I’m still upset by these recent events.read more
Julius Cruzat
Julius Cruzat
2014-10-15T13:42:04+0000
Julie Chua
Julie Chua
2014-10-04T15:02:51+0000
The Ynzal team is very accommodating! They value their customers a lot and they’re very fast in the transaction process. I re-ordered my Wacom Intuos Pro just a day ago and on that same day my inquiries and needs were entertained and given upright follow-ups and replies. I got my cargo today and I’m very satisfied with my experience with Ynzal. Again, thank you Ynzal team! Kudos! 🙂read more
Louie Del Corro Toledo
Louie Del Corro Toledo
2014-09-22T06:22:51+0000
Due to Powermac’s pricing, when all hope was lost, or so I thought, there was Ynzal. Keep up the good work.
Mel Artugue
Mel Artugue
2014-09-19T10:22:43+0000
I bought a Wacom Bamboo Feel stylus for my Galaxy Note. Sadly, the item was out of stock and they had to get more from the States. Their staff was very accommodating and kept me posted until the shipment from their supplier arrived and it went straight to my doorstep! Good job!read more
John Reyes Sianghio
John Reyes Sianghio
2014-09-17T14:13:01+0000
Quality service, Mabilis mag respond ang tao kahit sa website nila. Minsang nagtanong ako para sa wacom pen nibs amblis ng response nila. They dont waste time nakapriority ang customers nila always.read more
Richard Martinez
Richard Martinez
2014-09-04T16:43:35+0000
I ordered my 1st Wacom Intuos5 in them!. Great quality service! fast and very accommodating..thanks so much Ynzal!
Jem Kua
Jem Kua
2014-07-15T09:34:13+0000
Ordered a Wacom Intuos Pro from them and it went without a hitch! Love you guys! Looking forward to buying something from Ynzal again!read more
Abby Tuangco
Abby Tuangco
2014-07-01T04:32:21+0000
Good service. Madaling kausap. 🙂
Alyssa Anne Salanguit Bernardo
Alyssa Anne Salanguit Bernardo
2014-06-18T03:40:07+0000
John Lucero Ledesma
John Lucero Ledesma
2014-06-11T14:08:23+0000
Jerry Cuarteros
Jerry Cuarteros
2014-06-05T01:00:06+0000
Great Quality Service very accommodating .. Madaling kausap … Salamat Ate Leah sa Intous pro ko po 🙂 sa uulitin – (Jerfox Creative)read more
Nica Cudal
Nica Cudal
2014-04-30T11:42:40+0000
thank you, good service… agyaman nak.. sa uulitin po. =)
Alvin Gutierrez
Alvin Gutierrez
2014-04-06T03:22:51+0000
Jojo Hilario
Jojo Hilario
2014-04-03T14:02:58+0000
Good service…. Subok ko na cla… May personal touch
Next Reviews

 

                                                       Business Hours:
                                                       8.30a to 5.30p (M-F)
                                                       8.30a to 12:30nn (Sat)
                                                       Closed (Sundays & Holidays)